Canal Place 2
 
  FAQS                
photo of Pawtucket Canal
 

Welcome to the Canal Place II website!

Canal Place II is managed by Brigs Management Company. Community documents and account information can be viewed when you log in at: www.brigsllc.com. If you don't have a log-in, you can create an account at the site.

Chris Collins is our property manager.  Chris can be reached by email at ccollins@brigsllc.com.

Additional contact information:

Chris Collins: 617-536-4900 ext 119
Briggs, LLC
185 Dudley St. Boston, MA 02119
Hours: M-TH 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Emergency 24 Hour Service: 617-536-4900

Thanks
Canal Place II Trustees


Graphic Renderings of Canal Place II improvements, 2009

Canal Place II - proposed front entrance
New front door, rebuilt walls
 
Canal Place II Lobby
Canal Place II lobby
 
3rd Floor Garage Lobby
3rd Floor Garage Lobby

Board of Trustees Meetings
As always, board meetings are open to any owner who would like to attend. The Board meets once a month on a regular basis. Please call or email a trustee to check the date and location of the next meeting.

Front Door Intercom
If you need to add or change your name on the list, please contact Roberta Bloom.


Heat and AC Unit Maintenance
It has been suggested that the filters in the heat/AC units in your units be replaced every 90 days for efficiency in the winter and to prevent the filters from collecting undue amounts of condensation in the summer.


Pet Rules
No pet can be off leash at any time in the public spaces in our building. There is a leash law in Lowell as well. Dog owners are responsible for picking up after their dogs. If you see anyone violating these rules, please contact our property manager or a trustee. Violators will be fined.


Questions and Concerns
If you have a question or a problem that needs attention, please contact Chris Collins or a trustee.

 

 

Trustees:

Brenna Schneider
brenna@canalplace2.org

Craig Vacca
craig@canalplace2.org

Rich Torrence
rich@canalplace2.org

Sarah Kuhn
sarah@canalplace2.org

Roberta Bloom
roberta@canalplace2.org

Mail:
Canal Place II Owners Association
200 Market Street
Box 100
Lowell, MA 01852